lost student work
Last week I had a student that hit a combo of keys that deleted their 28 page project at the end of our class. There was no undo key to hit. Because Wixie is internet based we can't go back to our server and retrieve a previous copy.
What combo of keys might my students be hitting that would delete all their work and send them back to a blank template? I would like to teach them NOT to do it so this stops happening. I has happened a few times before but on a 1 page project, not a 28 page project that he had worked on for weeks.
Thank you for any help you are able to give me.
Computer Tech Integrator