Can a Wixie project still be accessed after a student's account has been deleted in Wixie?
Our students have created Wixie projects about various plants in our school's garden. We want to create QR codes to link to these projects, and place these QR codes around the garden so people can find out more about each one. We want these QR codes to be available for years to come! If these students leave our school/graduate/no longer have a Wixie account, will we still be able to access their projects via the URL? Would the best option be for a teacher to make a copy of the project and use that as the link instead?