Oct 15, 2020 - 08:20 AM
After they click the Start Over button, they will be prompted to confirm this choice.
If they click Yes, then the project will be reloaded and any work the student completed will be removed.
If they make a mistake and want to recover their work, they will find a copy of the project in the Trash folder.
You can find out more about Assignments here.
You can find out more about the Start Over feature here.
Add New Comment