Dec 10, 2014 - 08:52 AM
Start Over will take you back to the last saved version of a document. If you are not saving the file, and starting from a blank document, then you'll see a blank document after using Start Over. Undo should be disabled after using Start Over since there is nothing to Undo. If Undo is available after using Start Over in Pixie 2, then I would consider that a bug.
I think you can avoid the issue if you have your students save their files. You can also explain to them not to use Start Over, and if they accidently click that button to click the "Cancel" button rather than "OK".