Jan 12, 2018 - 11:34 AM
To turn off collaboration for your school or district:
Log on as the school or district admin where you want to turn off the Collaboration feature.
Go to the Settings page.
You will see a checkbox for Real Time collaboration in the Sharing Projects section.
Uncheck the Enable real-time collaboration with teams checkbox.
Once the setting is changed, Team projects will revert to the person that created them.
Note: This is a global setting. The setting will affect the entire school or district once the change is made. The feature can not be turned on for specific classes or users.
Short URL for this article -